Find a sales rep

Utilize our custom "Find a Rep" filter below to find an ETi rep closest to you.

Company Directory

For all questions and inquiries, please reach out to the appropriate ETi company member below. Or, fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page.


Customer Service

Customer Service
O: 855-384-7754
F:  847-383-6256
ETIorders@etissl.com

Director of Sales - North

Greg Tierno
C: 201-323-2403
GregT@ETiSSL.com

Director of Sales - South

Kyle Webb
C: 216-339-5296
KyleW@ETiSSL.com

Territory Sales Manager

Mitch Griffin
GA, AL, FL Panhandle
C: 678-780-2682
MitchG@ETiSSL.com

Territory Sales Manager

Dan Roser
NY, NJ, MD, DE, DC, PA
C: 443-714-0463
DanR@ETiSSL.com

Territory Sales Manager

Elijah Anderson
IL, IN, WI, MN, ND, SD
C: 715-379-6254
ElijahA@ETiSSL.com

Territory Sales Manager

Mike Duhon
Texas
C: 409- 939-3308
MikeD@ETiSSL.com

Inside Sales Manager

Jennifer Mohr
C: 440-313-7768
JenniferM@ETiSSL.com

 

Accounting

Diana Spicer
O: 847-821-6545
F:  847-383-6256
DianaS@ETiSSL.com

Vice President - Marketing & Branding

Deborah Holtkamp
C: 740-438-6289
DeborahH@ETiSSL.com

Marketing Assistant

Julie Kokonas
O: 847-821-6537
JulieK@ETiSSL.com

Vice President - Operations

David Yang
O: 855-384-7754
DavidY@ETiSSL.com 

ETi Solid State Lighting, Inc.

North American Headquarters
720 Corporate Woods Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL  60061

P: 1-855-384-7754 (ETI-SSLI)
F: 847–383-6256
EETiorders@ETISSL.COM
Ewarranty.service@ETISSL.COM