Find a sales rep

Utilize our custom "Find a Rep" filter below to find an ETi rep closest to you.

Company Directory

For all questions and inquiries, please reach out to the appropriate ETi company member below. Or, fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page.


Customer Service

Customer Service
O: 855-384-7754
F:  847-383-6256
ETIorders@etissl.com

Territory Sales Manager

Mike Duhon
Texas
C: 409- 939-3308
MikeD@ETiSSL.com

Director of Sales - The Americas, North

Greg Tierno
C: 201-323-2403
GregT@ETiSSL.com

Director of Sales - The Americas, South

Kyle Webb
C: 216-339-5296
KyleW@ETiSSL.com

VP - Retail Sales

Gary Van Winkle
C: 216-407-5494
F:  847-383-6256
GaryVW@ETiSSL.com

VP - Marketing

Deborah Holtkamp
C: 740-438-6289
F:  847-383-6256
DeborahH@ETiSSL.com

Director - Marketing

William Lam
C: 630-440-5277
F:  847-383-6256
Billl@ETiSSL.com  

Accounting

Diana Spicer
O: 847-821-6545
F:  847-383-6256
DianaS@ETiSSL.com

Vice President - Operations

David Yang
O: 855-384-7754
DavidY@ETiSSL.com 

ETi Solid State Lighting, Inc.

North American Headquarters
720 Corporate Woods Parkway
Vernon Hills, IL  60061

P: 1-855-384-7754 (ETI-SSLI)
F: 847–383-6256
EETiorders@ETISSL.COM
Ewarranty.service@ETISSL.COM