Find a sales rep

Utilize our custom "Find a Rep" filter below to find an ETi rep closest to you.

Company Directory

For all questions and inquiries, please reach out to the appropriate ETi company member below. Or, fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page.


Director of Marketing

Mike Benz
C: 608-512-9711
MikeB@ETiSSL.com

Director of Product Development

Yonah Gardner
O: 847-821-6548
YonahG@ETiSSL.com

Director of Sales - North

Greg Tierno
C: 201-323-2403
GregT@ETiSSL.com

Director of Sales - South

Kyle Webb
C: 216-339-5296
KyleW@ETiSSL.com

Inside Sales Manager

Jennifer Mohr
C: 440-313-7768
JenniferM@ETiSSL.com

 

Territory Sales Manager

Nic Clow
OR, WA, ID, MT, WY
NicC@ETiSSL.com

Territory Sales Manager

Elijah Anderson
IL, WI, MN, ND, SD
C: 715-379-6254
ElijahA@ETiSSL.com

Territory Sales Manager

Dan Roser
MD, DE, DC, PA
C: 443-714-0463
DanR@ETiSSL.com

Territory Sales Manager

Mitch Griffin
GA, SC, AL, FL Panhandle
C: 678-780-2682
MitchG@ETiSSL.com

Territory Sales Manager

Mike Duhon
Texas, LA and MS
C: 409- 939-3308
MikeD@ETiSSL.com

Territory Sales Manager

Andrew Moore
IN, OH and Lower MI
O: 219-840-3434
AndrewM@ETiSSL.com

Customer Service

Customer Service
O: 855-384-7754
F:  847-383-6256
ETiorders@etissl.com

Accounting

O: 847-821-6545
F:  847-383-6256
DianaS@ETiSSL.com

ETi Solid State Lighting, Inc.

North American Headquarters
720 Northgate Parkway,
Wheeling IL 60090-2660

P: 1-855-384-7754 (ETI-SSLI)
F: 847–383-6256
EETiorders@ETISSL.COM